North Oakville - Mixed Ages

E-J Walker
The New Mummy Company (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/14/19 - 11/30/19 (11 weeks)

Our mixed-ages class is the essential Music Together® class.  It gives children from birth to age 5 the environment they need to grow and develop while interacting both socially and musically with other children of varying ages. Child development researchers have found that grouping together children of varying ages fosters natural, family-style learning. Children—even babies—are inspired and stimulated through interaction with peers of different ages: younger children watch and imitate older ones, older children lead younger ones, and adults are happy because their children are in class together. Your baby will engage at their own level, vocalizing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments. Any or all of your child's caregivers—parents, grandparents, nannies—can come share in the experience, both in class and at home. The whole family is welcome!

REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:30 AM
09/28/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:30 AM
10/05/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:30 AM
10/12/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Saturday - no classes) 10/12/19
(Thanksgiving Saturday - no classes)
10/19/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:30 AM
10/26/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:30 AM
11/02/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:30 AM
11/09/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:30 AM
11/16/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:30 AM
11/23/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:30 AM
11/30/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/30/19 10:30 AM