Port Credit - Mixed Ages

Hiroko Barringer
Christ First - formally First United Church of Port Credit (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/19/19 - 11/28/19 (11 weeks)

Our mixed-ages class is the essential Music Together® class.  It gives children from birth to age 5 the environment they need to grow and develop while interacting both socially and musically with other children of varying ages. Child development researchers have found that grouping together children of varying ages fosters natural, family-style learning. Children—even babies—are inspired and stimulated through interaction with peers of different ages: younger children watch and imitate older ones, older children lead younger ones, and adults are happy because their children are in class together. Your baby will engage at their own level, vocalizing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments. Any or all of your child's caregivers—parents, grandparents, nannies—can come share in the experience, both in class and at home. The whole family is welcome!

REGISTER

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    10:00 AM Thursday 09/19/19 10:00 AM
09/26/19    10:00 AM Thursday 09/26/19 10:00 AM
10/03/19    10:00 AM Thursday 10/03/19 10:00 AM
10/10/19    10:00 AM Thursday 10/10/19 10:00 AM
10/17/19    10:00 AM Thursday 10/17/19 10:00 AM
10/24/19    10:00 AM Thursday 10/24/19 10:00 AM
10/31/19    10:00 AM Thursday 10/31/19 10:00 AM
11/07/19    10:00 AM Thursday 11/07/19 10:00 AM
11/14/19    10:00 AM Thursday 11/14/19 10:00 AM
11/21/19    10:00 AM Thursday 11/21/19 10:00 AM
11/28/19    10:00 AM Thursday 11/28/19 10:00 AM